This website is best viewed in portrait mode.

Big Dance Bus – 2016 Tour Dates

big_dance_bus_postcard_dl-1

Don’t miss out on the ultimate dance party this summer at a  Big Dance Bus stop near you:

1 – Havering Pledge Celebration
Fri 20 May, 10:30 – 14:30
Queen’s Theatre, Hornchurch, RM11 1QT

2 – Addiscombe Festival
Sun 29 May, 11:00 – 16:00
Ashburton Park, Croydon, CR0 6RX

3 – Family Fest
Sat  4 Jun, 12:00 – 17:00
Park Hill, Croydon, CR0 5SX

4 – We Dance – Watford
Sun 5 Jun, 13:00 – 17:00
Watford High Street, WD17 1LU

5 – Frame: The London Dance Film Festival
Sat  11 June, 12:00 – 17:00
Ancient Market Place, Kingston, KT1 1JS

6 – The Mayor of London’s Patron’s Lunch
Sun 12 June, 12:00 – 17:00
Trafalgar Square , WC2N 5DN

7 – Farnham Maltings
Sat 18 Jun, 12:00 – 17:00
Bridge Square, Farnham , GU9 7QR

8 – The Cally Festival
Sun 19 June, 12:30 – 17:30
Caledonian Road, Islington , N1 1EF

9 – Beaversfield Park
Sat  2 July, 11:00 – 16:00
Hounslow West, TW4 7JG

10 – The Beat Goes On Southwark
Sun 3 July, 12:00 – 17:00
Goose Green Park, Dulwich, SE15

11 – Covent Garden with Jubilee Hall
Wed  6 July, 12:00 – 19:00
Covent Garden Piazza, WC2E 8BE

12 – Havering Community Dance Celebration
Fri 8 July, 13:00 – 18:00
Queen’s Theatre, Hornchurch, RM11 1QT

13 – Sutton Big Dance Day
Sat  9 July, 12:00 – 17:00
High Street, Sutton , SM1 1LD

14 – Paddington Festival
Sun 10 July, 13:00 – 18:00
Maida Hill, W9 3EU

15 – Twickenham Green
Sat 16 July, 13:00 – 17:00
Richmond, TW2 5AB

16 – Give it a Go! Festival
Sun 17 July, 13:00 – 17:00
Parliament Hill Fields, Hampstead Heath, NW5 1QR

17 – Plaza Latina
Sat  23 July, 13:00 – 18:00
Nursery Row Park, SE17 1ER

18 – Summer Streets
Sun 24 July, 12:00 – 18:00
Regent Street , W1B 4HL

19 – Vauxhall Pleasure Gardens
Sat  30 July, 12:00 – 17:00
Vauxhall, SE11 5ES

20 – The Centre, Feltham
Wed 10 Aug, 12:00 – 16:00
The Piazza, Middlesex, TW13 4GU

21 – Liberty Festival – National Paralympic Day
Sat  3 Sept, 13:00 – 18:00
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, E20 2ST

22 – Bell Square
Sat 10 Sept, 12:00 – 17:00
Hounslow High Street, TW3 3HH

 

Opportunity for Performance Groups: 

We’re looking for a range of performance groups to celebrate and perform on the Big Dance Bus and Big Dance Presents. No matter what dance style, ability or the age of your performers – we welcome the breadth of dance diversity and wealth of talent in all its forms at Big Dance. If you would like to perform on the Bus please email bigdancebus@gmail.com with:
-The name of group
-Style
-Age of group
-Where you are based
-Any video links to your work
-Contact telephone number
-Any access requirements
-Which dates you can do
-Contact telephone number
-Any access requirements
-Which dates you can do

 

Back to Top